There are six academic faculties in the school each led by a Head of Faculty. Each faculty is made up of a number of specialist departments. Please visit the individual faculty pages for more information.

Welcome to The Creative and Aesthetic Faculty. 


The Health and Welbeing Faculty consists of three academic departments and three support teams.


The Languages Faculty consists of Modern Languages and English. The Head of Faculty is Mrs Quigley.


The Maths and Technology Faculty consists of three departments and is led by Mrs Sharp.


The Science faculty consists of four departments; Biology, Chemistry, Geology and Physics. The Head of Faculty is Mrs McGinlay.


The Social Subects and RMPS faculty is made up of 5 subjects